top of page
THE ROADClassic Hits And More

Elton John - Tiny Dancer

Madman Across the Water is the fourth studio album by Elton John, released in 1971 through DJM and Uni Records. It contains 9 tracks, each composed and performed by John and with lyrics written by songwriting partner Bernie Taupin as with his previous material.

  1. Tiny Dancer

  2. Levon

  3. Razor Face

  4. Madman Across The Water

  5. Indian Sunset

  6. Holiday Inn

  7. Rotten Peaches

  8. All The Nasties

  9. Goodbye


bottom of page