top of page
THE ROADClassic Hits And More

Oliver Wood - Fine Line

"Fine Line" is the first single from Oliver Wood's debut solo album, Always Smilin', available May 21, 2021.

Preorder now:



Twitter: Instagram:

Produced by Oliver Wood and Brook Sutton

Recorded by Brook Sutton, assisted by Austin Demaria at The Studio Nashville in Nashville, TN

Additional recording by Jano Rix

Mixed by Trina Shoemaker at Dauphin Street Sound, Mobile, AL

Mastered by Eric Conn at Independent Mastering, Nashville, TN

Artwork by Rebecca Wood

Design by Fetzer Design

Oliver Wood - guitar, vocals

Ted Pecchio - bass

Nicholas Falk - chicken coop, percussion

Aaron Lipp - guitar

Ric Robertson - guitar

John Medeski - organ

Oliver Wood uses DR Strings

Written by Oliver Wood, Christopher Long, Greg Baba, Adam Mewherter, Marcus Henderson, Christopher Uhler


bottom of page