top of page
THE ROADClassic Hits And More

Tyler Childers announces new album “Rustin’ in the Rain” – shares video for first song

Kentucky’s Tyler Childers has announced details of his new album ‘Rustin’ In The Rain’, which will be released September 8th on Hickman Holler Records/RCA Records. Of the album, Childers shares, “This is a collection of songs I playfully pieced together as if I was pitching a group of songs to Elvis. Some covers, one co-write, and some I even wrote in my best (terrible) Elvis impersonation, as I worked around the farm and kicked around the house. I hope you enjoy listening to this album as much as I enjoyed creating it. Thank you. Thank you very much.”

In advance of the release, the first single, ‘In Your Love’ is out now, the video for which you can watch below.

Rustin’ in the Rain Track List:

1. “Rustin’ In the Rain”

2. “Phone Calls and Emails”

3. “Luke 2: 8-10” (featuring Margo Price, S.G. Goodman and Erin Rae)

4. “Help Me Make It Through the Night”

5. “Percheron Mules” (featuring The Travelin’ McCourys)

6. “In Your Love”

7. “Space and Time” (featuring S.G. Goodman and Erin Rae)


bottom of page